Staff Directory

Kelly Ward, Director                                                                               kward@seolibraries.org

Nancy Stauffer, Fiscal Officer                                                                nstauffer@seolibraries.org

Valerie Laukhuf, Youth Services Supervisor                                          vlaukhuf@seolibraries.org

     Questions about children/teen programming, storytimes, and/or early literacy

Kelly Schroeder, Reference/Local History & Genealogy                       kschroeder@seolibraries.org

     Questions about research, databases, local history or genealogy

Laura Schmitz, Ottawa Circulation Supervisor                                      lschmitz@seolibraries.org

     Questions about fines, overdues, or library cards Ottawa Location

Anne Schroeder, Fort Jennings, Kalida, & Ottoville Supervisor            aschroeder@seolibraries.org

     Questions about fines, overdues, or library cards Fort Jennings, Kalida Or Ottoville Locations

Laura Schroeder, Columbus Grove, Leipsic, & Pandora Supervisor     lschroeder@seolibraries.org

     Questions about fines, overdues, or library cards Columbus Grove, Leipsic or Pandora Locations

 

 


Source URL: https://www.mypcdl.org/staff